A squad of 21 players has touched down in Greece this afternoon ahead of tomorrow’s Europa League group-stage opener against PAOK.

Eden Hazard, David Luiz, Mateo Kovacic and Emerson Palmieri from this season’s Europa League squad have remained in England.

The travelling party is:

Kepa Arrizabalaga, Willy Caballero, Marcin Bulka, Toni Rudiger, Marcos Alonso, Cesc Fabregas, Jorginho, N’Golo Kante, Ross Barkley, Pedro, Ruben Loftus-Cheek, Victor Moses, Olivier Giroud, Callum Hudson-Odoi, Davide Zappacosta, Willian, Gary Cahill, Andreas Christensen, Cesar Azpilicueta, Alvaro Morata, Ethan Ampadu.

They will train this afternoon before Maurizio Sarri and one of the players speak to the media at about 5.30pm UK time.

There are regulations governing the make-up of the squad for the competition in general (detailed below), and the overall squad list submitted by Chelsea for this season’s Europa League competition is:

1. Kepa Arrizabalaga
2. Toni Rudiger
3. Marcos Alonso
4. Cesc Fabregas
5. Jorginho
7. N’Golo Kante
8. Ross Barkley
10. Eden Hazard
11. Pedro
12. Ruben Loftus-Cheek
13. Willy Caballero
15. Victor Moses
17. Mateo Kovacic
18. Olivier Giroud
21. Davide Zappacosta
22. Willian
24. Gary Cahill
27. Andreas Christensen
28. Cesar Azpilicueta
29. Alvaro Morata
30. David Luiz
33. Emerson Palmieri
44. Ethan Ampadu

20. Callum Hudson-Odoi
59. Marcin Bulka